What are we doing?

For whom interesting

  • High volume
  • High manual and repetitive effort
  • Cost and time intensive processes
  • Internally different file formats
  • Internally different file formats
Adamos-button-free-trial-button-2

5 levels of automation

1

Assists

A specific process is assigned to our workforce. With the help of Knowledge-Based-Engineering they are empowered to make faster and better decisions. The algorithms only assist at this stage and the level of automation is around 20%.

Group 2113
Group 2114
2

Partially automated

At this level, our Workforce is provided with automation to ensure that they can work even faster and more efficiently. The Workforce monitors and controls tasks, with the system making decisions in specific situations. The level of automation is just under 40%.

3

Highly automated

This stage is highly automated, which means that in 60-80% of cases can be carried out by our automation without any problems. In individual cases, decisions have to be made or designs have to be completed. For this, the system involves the workforce so that the decisions can be made or the construction can be completed.  

Group 2115
Group 2116
4

Fully automated

Up to 95% of cases are handled by the system. Only in single edge cases support of the workforce is needed. However, it can also be engineers:inside your company. 

5

Autonomous

In this stage, 100% of the cases are checked by our automation. This allows us to provide you with the best and fastest results.

Group 2117

Pricing

  • Pay-per-use model

  • No setup or maintenance costs

  • Usage from the moment the contract is signed
  • Contracts for the number of times a process is run

  • Contracts over the term of one year
HubSpot Video
Adamos-button-free-trial-button-2

Cooperation of CeramTec with clous and AUCTA

CeramTec launches own online configurator with clous' technology: CeramCreator

"Manufacturing companies operate in a market environment that is changing ever faster and becoming more complex. We have to deal constructively with the resulting dynamics in order to be able to develop future-oriented offers and services," explains Dr. Hadi Saleh, CEO of the CeramTec Group.

1280px-CeramTec.svg

Cooperation of G.W.P. AG with clous

clous supports G.W.P. AG Manufacturing Services in the field of feasibility study and calculation

G.W.P. AG stands for a diversified portfolio. Components, assemblies and housings made of metal and plastic, design and development, prototype construction and tool-intensive series production are part of the offer.

gwp-logo

Successful pilot of Meissner AG with clous

Meissner AG confirms fast training and quick design results with clous

The established tool making company from Middle Hesse subjected the solution of clous to a successful user test in April 2020. All surveyed designers confirmed the easy handling of clous.Engine and signaled a clear willingness to use the solution more often.

Company_Logo_Meissner

clous researches together with Fraunhofer IPK

High-Level-Language and Software for ML-supported Planning of M-CAD-Contructions

Within the framework of ProFIT project financing, we are developing a solution that will enable our customers to describe design tasks in such a way that they can be satisfactorily solved by engineers all over the world.

eu_efre_zusatz_unten_rgb
APX_Logo
logo-fraunhofer-ipk
wba-logox2
vdwf_logo_rgb-1536x580-1
ProSTEP_iViP_Logo
fraunhofer-showcase-logo
1200px-IBB-Logo_svg

Was machen wir?

Für wen interessant

  • Hohes Volumen
  • Hoher manueller und repetitiver Aufwand
  • Kosten- und zeitintensive Prozesse
  • Intern unterschiedliche Datei-Formate
  • Menschliches Eingreifen verzögert nachfolgende Prozessschritte
Adamos-button-free-trial-button-2

5 Stufen der Automatisierung

1

Assistiert

Ein bestimmter Prozess wird unserer Workforce zugewiesen. Mit Hilfe von Knowledge-Based-Engineering werden sie befähigt schnellere und bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Die Algorithmen assistieren in dieser Stufe lediglich und der Grad der Automatisierung liegt bei ca. 20%.

Group 2113
Group 2114
2

Teilautomatisiert

In dieser Stufe werden unserer Workforce Automatismen zur Verfügung gestellt, um so sicherzugehen, dass sie noch schneller und effizienter arbeiten können. Die Workforce überwacht und kontrolliert die Aufgaben, wobei das System Entscheidungen in spezifischen Situationen trifft. Der Automatisierungsgrad liegt bei knapp 40%.

3

Hochautomatisiert

Diese Stufe ist hochautomatisiert, das heißt, dass in 60-80% der Fällen durch unsere Automatisierung ohne Probleme durchgeführt werden können. In einzelnen Fällen müssen Entscheidungen getroffen oder Konstruktionen durchgeführt werden. Dafür bezieht das System die Workforce ein, sodass die Entscheidungen getroffen bzw. die Konstruktion fertiggestellt werden kann.  

Group 2115
Group 2116
4

Vollautomatisiert

Bis zu 95% der Fälle werden durch das System bearbeitet. Nur in einzelnen Edge-Cases wird eine Unterstützung der Workforce benötigt. Es können aber auch Ingenieur:innen Ihres Unternehmens sein. 

5

Autonom

In dieser Stufe werden 100% der Fälle durch unsere Automatisierung abgeprüft. Dadurch können wir Ihnen die besten und schnellsten Ergebnisse vorlegen.

Group 2117

Pricing

  • Pay-per-Use Modell

  • Keine Setup- oder Wartungskosten

  • Nutzung ab dem Moment des Vertragsabschlusses

  • Verträge über Anzahl der Durchführungen eines Prozesses

  • Verträge über die Laufzeit von einem Jahr

HubSpot Video
Adamos-button-free-trial-button-2

Kooperation von CeramTec mit clous und AUCTA

CeramTec startet eigenen Online-Konfigurator mit der Technologie von clous: CeramCreator

„Produzierende Unternehmen agieren in einem Marktumfeld, das sich immer schneller wandelt und komplexer wird. Mit den daraus entstehenden Dynamiken müssen wir konstruktiv umgehen, um zukunftsgerichtete Angebote und Services entwickeln zu können", erläutert Dr. Hadi Saleh, CEO der CeramTec Gruppe.

1280px-CeramTec.svg

Kooperation von G.W.P. AG mit clous

clous unterstützt die G.W.P. AG Manufacturing Services im Bereich Machbarkeitsstudie und Kalkulation

Die G.W.P. AG steht für ein breit gefächertes Portfolio. Komponenten, Baugruppen und Gehäuse aus Metall und Kunststoff, Konstruktion und Entwicklung, Prototypenbau und werkzeugintensive Serienfertigung gehören zum Angebot.

gwp-logo

Erfolgreicher Pilot der Meissner AG mit clous

Meissner AG bestätigt schnelle Einarbeitung und schnelle Konstruktionsergebnisse mit clous

Das etablierte Werkzeugbauunternehmen aus Mittelhessen unterzog die Lösung von clous im April 2020 einem erfolgreichen Anwendertest. Alle befragten Konstrukteure haben die einfache Bedienung der clous.Engine bestätigt und eine deutliche Bereitschaft signalisiert, die Lösung häufiger zu nutzen.

Company_Logo_Meissner

clous forscht zusammen mit dem Fraunhofer IPK

High-Level-Language und Software zu ML-unterstützten Planung von M-CAD-Kontruktionen

Wir entwickeln im Rahmen der ProFIT - Projektfinanzierung ein Lösung mit der unsere Kund:innen zukünftig in die Lage versetzt werden Konstruktionsaufgaben so zu beschreiben, dass sie von Ingenieur:innen auf der ganzen Welt zufriedenstellend gelöst werden können.

eu_efre_zusatz_unten_rgb
APX_Logo
logo-fraunhofer-ipk
wba-logox2
vdwf_logo_rgb-1536x580-1
ProSTEP_iViP_Logo
fraunhofer-showcase-logo
1200px-IBB-Logo_svg